www.photographybyclare.co.uk

Today is a BIG day for me – after a lot of sleepless nights, thumping my fists against my desk and muttering expletives to myself – I have finally finished and launched my own website!

Please take a look at www.photographybyclare.co.uk Here you can also see my new branding – done once again by the fabulous Lou Andrews. The decision re-brand allowed me to incorporate my wedding, engagements, portraits & food photography all under one label.

I’ll be adding new features to the website in the coming weeks – including: separate galleries, a blog page, packages and hopefully a client viewing area too.

In the mean time, view and enjoy!

3 Comments to “www.photographybyclare.co.uk”

  1. Congrats on the website! It looks great.

  2. What a great new website! Congratulations!!! 🙂 It is very beautiful and thoughtfully laid out.

Leave a Reply

