Nothing quite says ‘I Love You’ Like Scrabble.

For Christmas, I made my little sister a picture (of sorts) using scrabble tiles of our nicknames for one another. My sister, Emma being ‘Titch’ and myself being ‘Bear’. I really like the final piece, so I decided to branch out and create some more of these little scrabble pictures. To begin with I have just started with the phrase ‘I Love You’. Soon I will be adding more designs to the collection and hopefully someday, someone will like one enough to buy one. The pictures are handmade to order using original scrabble tiles sourced from various vintage stores. The message is  displayed inside your choice of black or white square box frame. (By the way – I LOVE box frames).

I’m also offering a personalised service as well, to make pieces with special messages on – like the one that started everything off. I’m really keen to know what other messages you might like to see – I already have a few in mind. Please peruse at leisure my online store, which for now is based at folksy.co.uk

Leave a Reply

