Wedding Photography: Claire & Ash’s Wedding – Lincolnshire

Ok, so the post a week thing kind of took a back seat for a few weeks. But I’m here to make up for it! Two weeks ago I had the pleasure of working as a second shooter for Chris Beaumont, shooting the wedding of Claire & Ash in Lincolnshire. I was responsible for shooting all the groom’s preparation photos and general shots of the wedding day. I’d never shot the groom getting ready – and boy do those guys get ready quickly, 5 mins and they’re done! Nevertheless I got some great shots and really had a good time. Here’s a couple of my favourites from the day…..

Wedding Photography LincolnshireWedding Photography Lincolnshire

Wedding Photography Lincolnshire

Leave a Reply

