Photography Assistant..

Here it goes, a shameless plug on my blog for assisting work…

Photographers of the UK – I am looking for photography assisting work to gain more experience, contacts and build up my portfolio. If there are any photographers out there looking for a friendly, enthusiastic assistant with a great photographic eye, please get in touch. Even if it’s just for one day or even more regular work, from portaits to weddings to gigs – I’m willing! Please take a look at my website: www.clarerichardsphotography.co.uk so you can get a better idea of myself and my work. I’m based in Nottingham and willing to travel.

Thanks
Clare
www.clarerichardsphotography.co.uk

Leave a Reply

